Tuesday July 22, 2014





asdfjkasdfThe The   

City Calendar
Home /  Board Members
News Feeds:

The Llano Economic Development Corporation Board is appointed by the City of Llano, City Council. The mission of the Llano Economic Development Corporation (LEDC) is to invest the City's designated economic development sales tax receipts into economic development projects, as prescribed by Texas law, for the benefit of the citizens of Llano.


Member Roster FY 2014 - 2015

President: Fred Smith Term Expires : 10/01/14
Vice President: Diana Firestone Term Expires : 10/01/15
Secretary/Treasurer: Stan Venable Term Expires : 10/01/14
Member: Roger Pinckney Term Expires : 10/01/15
Member: Josh Rode Term Expires : 10/01/15
Member: Allen Hopson Term Expires : 10/01/15
Member: Tally Kelso Term Expires : 10/01/14



Copyright © 2014. City of Llano.